Allied Arts Contact Information

Name

Subject

Web address

Voice Mail Ext.

Vicki Asquini

Careers/Music/Chorus 5-8

vasquini@wocsd.org

3330

Larry Downing

Music/ 7-8 Band

ldowning@wocsd.org

2069

Alison Graichen


Music/ 5-6 Band

agraichen@wocsd.org

3339

Dan MacLeod


Physical Education

damacleod@wocsd.org

3322

Lynn Mercier

Librarian/Media Specialist

lymercier@wocsd.org

3337

Chris Milliken


Art Education

cmilliken@wocsd.org

3319

Ellen Rodman

Health Education

erodman@wocsd.org

3367

Renee Savage

Physical Education

rsavag@wocsd.org

3372

Robert Winn

Technology Education

rwinn@wocsd.org

3308


Comments