Team Information‎ > ‎

Allied Arts

Name

Subject

Web address

Voice Mail Ext.

Bailey Smith

Music/Chorus 5-8

basmith@wocsd.org

3330

Larry Downing

Music/ 7-8 Band

ldowning@wocsd.org

2069

Alison Graichen

Music/ 5-6 Band

agraichen@wocsd.org

3339

Dan MacLeod

Physical Education

damacleod@wocsd.org

3322

Lynn Mercier

Librarian/Media Specialist

lymercier@wocsd.org

3337

Shannon Petrie

Art Education


spetrie@wocsd.org

3319

Ellen Rodman

Health Education

erodman@wocsd.org

3367

Renee Savage

Physical Education

rsavage@wocsd.org

3372

Jason Hludik

Technology Education

jhludik@wocsd.org

3308