Welcome To Wells Junior High School

1470 Post Road (Route 1) Wells, ME 04090

Telephone: 207-646-5142 | Fax: 207-646-2899 |

Child Watch: 646-8782

Joshua E. Gould

Principal

jgould@wocsd.org

Donald Abbott

Assistant Principal

dabbott@wocsd.org

Jodie Lawlor

Athletic Director Grade 6-12


jlawlor@wocsd.org

Dan MacLeod

Activities Director

damacleod@wocsd.org

Erin DeMauro

School Nurse

edemauro@wocsd.org

Kristie Soucy

Guidance Counselor

ksoucy@wocsd.org

Melissa Smith

Social Worker

msmith@wocsd.org

Timothy Wright

School Resource Officer

twright@wocsd.org


Link To Register A New Student (CLICK RED BAR ABOVE)

  • Come see Aladdin! The show opens on Oct. 27!

  • School Supply List (Click Here)

  • Student Handbook

  • To make an after hours Covid-19 report, please email Nurse DeMauro at edemauro@wocsd.org.

WJHS Twitter Site

Follow WJHS on Twitter @WJHSWOCSD

Maine DOE Pre-Screening Tool for School Attendance 10.19.2021_1.pdf