Eighth Grade

Dear 8th Grade Parents / Guardians:

The 8th Grade Academic Team would like to welcome you and your student/s to their final year of Junior High!

We look forward to a fun filled and academically challenging school year. We strive to provide programming that supports every learner and encourages academic success. Please contact the school (646-5142) with any questions or concerns.

Thanks!

Team Contacts

Mrs. Adams x3346 dadams@wocsd.org Math

Mr. Burne x3355 sburne@wocsd.org Science

Ms. Carbin x3354 rcarbin@wocsd.org Science

Sr. Casanueva x3366 ecasanueva@wocsd.org Spanish

Mrs. Esch x3365 jesch@wocsd.org English/Language Arts

Ms. Fanning x3364 jfanning@wocsd.org Math

Ms. Lee x3352 ale@wocsd.org Social Studies

Mdm LePage x3369 llepage@wocsd.org French

Ms. Valente x3324 dvalente@wocsd.org Gifted/Talented

Ms. Yeomelakis x3368 eyeomelakis@wocsd.org English/Language Arts


We're looking forward to a great year!

Sincerely,

The 8th Grade Academic Team

The 8th Grade Supply List