Seventh Grade

The Grade 7 team is listed below. Ryan Danley serves as the Team Leader for grade 7.

Rebecca Carbin Science rcarbin@wocsd.org x3354

Emilio Casanueva Spanish ecasanueva@wocsd.org x3352

Ryan Danley Math rdanely@wocsd.org x3370

Susie Dugovic Social Studies sdugovic@wocsd.org x3331

Christine Durocher Science cdurocher@wocsd.org x3371

Jacqueline Fanning Math jfanning@wocsd.org x3364

Gilliam Ramsdell Special Education gramsdell@wocsd.org x3386

Mary Rand ELA mrand@wocsd.org x3326