Eighth Grade

Dear 8th Grade Parents / Guardians:

The 8th Grade Academic Team would like to welcome you and your student/s to their final year of Junior High!

We look forward to a fun filled and academically challenging school year.

We strive to provide programming that supports every learner and encourages academic success. 

Please contact the school (646-5142) with any questions or concerns.

Thanks!



Team Contacts

Ms. Le

Ext. 3352

ale@wocsd.org

Social Studies

Sr. Casanueva

Ext. 3366

ecasanueva@wocsd.org

Spanish

Mrs. Esch                 

Ext. 3365

jesch@wocsd.org

English / Language Arts

Mrs. Gallo

Ext. 3346

agallo@wocsd.org

Math ~ Team Leader

Mr. Burne

Ext. 3355

sburne@wocsd.org

Science

Mrs. Goodwin

Ext. 3376

egoodwin@wocsd.org

Special Education

Mdm. LePage

Ext. 3369

llepage@wocsd.org

French

Ms. Valente

Ext. 3324

dvalente@wocsd.org

Gifted / Talented

Ms. Yeomelakis

Ext. 3364

eyeomelakis@wocsd.org

English / Language Arts                                                                

 Ms. Yeomelakis Ext. 3364eyeomelakis@wocsd.org  English / Language Arts
  Ryan DanleyExt. 3368 rdanley@wocsd.org Math
 Rebecca CarbinExt. 3354rcarbin@wocsd.org  Science

We're looking forward to a great year!

Sincerely,

The 8th Grade Academic Team