Team Information‎ > ‎

Eighth Grade

Dear 8th Grade Parents / Guardians:

The 8th Grade Academic Team would like to welcome you and your student/s to their final year of Junior High!

We look forward to a fun filled and academically challenging school year.

We strive to provide programming that supports every learner and encourages academic success. 

Please contact the school (646-5142) with any questions or concerns.

Thanks!


Daily Schedule  - MTThF

  Homeroom 7:30 – 7:35
  Academic Class  7:35 -  8:40
  Academic Class 8:40 - 9:45
  Allied Arts 9:45 - 10:50
  Contact Time 10:50 - 11:25
  Lunch 11:25 - 11:50
  Academic Class 11:50 - 12:55
  Academic Class 12:55 - 2:00

Team Contacts






Mdm. LePage

Ext.3365


lllepage@wocsd.org

French

Ms. Dugovic        

Ext.3332

Sdugovic@wocsd.org

Social Studies ~ Team Leader

Mrs. Esch                   

Ext. 3368

Jesch@wocsd.org

English / Language Arts

Ms. Falconer

Ext. 3346

Rfalconer@wocsd.org

Math

Mrs. Georgitis

Ext. 3355

Kgeorgitis@wocsd.org

Science

Sr. Casanueva

Ext. 3352


ecasanueva@wocsd.org

Spanish


Ms. Yeomelakis

Ext. 3364


eyeomelakis@wocsd.org

English / Language Arts


Mrs. Trainor

Ext.
atrainor@wocsd.org
Science & Math

Ms. Valente

Ext. 3317

Dvalente@wocsd.org

Gifted / Talented

Mr. Hopkins

Ext. 3334

ehopkins@wocsd.org

Special Education

Mr. Trzaskowski

Ext. 3374

Gtrzaskowski@wocsd.org

Special Education

We're looking forward to a great year!

Sincerely,

The 8th Grade Academic Team