Team Information‎ > ‎

Eighth Grade

Dear 8th Grade Parents / Guardians:

The 8th Grade Academic Team would like to welcome you and your student/s to their final year of Junior High!

We look forward to a fun filled and academically challenging school year.

We strive to provide programming that supports every learner and encourages academic success. 

Please contact the school (646-5142) with any questions or concerns.

Thanks!


Daily Schedule                M-T-Th-F                                                                                  Wednesday

1

7:30 - 8:30


1

7:30 - 8:35

AA

8:30 - 9:30


AA

8:35 - 9:35

R

9:30 - 10:10


2

9:35 - 10:35

2

10:10 - 11:10


3

10:35 - 11:35

3

11:10 - 12:10


Lunch

11:35 - 12:00

Lunch

12:10 - 12:35


4

12:00 - 1:00

4

12:35 - 1:35




CT

1:35 - 2:00





Team Contacts

Ms. Dugovic

Ext. 3332

sdugovic@wocsd.org

Social Studies ~ Team Leader

Mrs. Trainor

Ext. 3352

atrainor@wocsd.org

Science & Math ~ Class Advisor

Sr. Casanueva

Ext. 3366

ecasanueva@wocsd.org

Spanish

Mrs. Esch                 

Ext. 3365

jesch@wocsd.org

English / Language Arts

Mrs. Falconer

Ext. 3346

rfalconer@wocsd.org

Math

Mrs. Georgitis

Ext. 3355

kgeorgitis@wocsd.org

Science

Mr. Hopkins

Ext. 3324

ehopkins@wocsd.org

Special Education

Mdm. LePage

Ext. 3369

llepage@wocsd.org

French

Ms. Valente

Ext. 3317

dvalente@wocsd.org

Gifted / Talented

Ms. Yeomelakis

Ext. 3364

eyeomelakis@wocsd.org

English / Language Arts

We're looking forward to a great year!

Sincerely,

The 8th Grade Academic Team