Team Information‎ > ‎

Eighth Grade

Dear 8th Grade Parents / Guardians:

The 8th Grade Academic Team would like to welcome you and your student/s to their final year of Junior High!

We look forward to a fun filled and academically challenging school year.

We strive to provide programming that supports every learner and encourages academic success. 

Please contact the school (646-5142) with any questions or concerns.

Thanks!


Daily Schedule                M-T-Th-F                                                                                  Wednesday

1

7:30 - 8:30


1

7:30 - 8:25

2

8:30 - 9:30


2

8:25 - 9:15

3

9:30 - 10:30


CT

9:15 - 10:00

Red

10:30 - 11:10


3

10:00 - 10:50

White

11:10 - 12:10


Lunch

10:50 - 11:15

Lunch

12:10 - 12:35


White

11:15 - 12:05

CT

12:35 - 1:00


4

12:05 - 1:00

4

1:00 - 2:00





Team Contacts

Ms. Dugovic

Ext. 3332

sdugovic@wocsd.org

Social Studies

Mrs. Trainor

Ext. 3352

atrainor@wocsd.org

Science & Math ~ Class Advisor

Sr. Casanueva

Ext. 3366

ecasanueva@wocsd.org

Spanish

Mrs. Esch                 

Ext. 3365

jesch@wocsd.org

English / Language Arts

Mrs. Gallo

Ext. 3346

agallo@wocsd.org

Math ~ Team Leader

Mrs. Georgitis

Ext. 3355

kgeorgitis@wocsd.org

Science

Mrs.Stockwell

Ext. 3324

rstockwell@wocsd.org

Special Education ~ Team Leader

Mdm. LePage

Ext. 3369

llepage@wocsd.org

French

Ms. Valente

Ext. 3350

dvalente@wocsd.org

Gifted / Talented

Ms. Yeomelakis

Ext. 3364

eyeomelakis@wocsd.org

English / Language Arts

We're looking forward to a great year!

Sincerely,

The 8th Grade Academic Team