Team Information‎ > ‎

Seventh Grade



 Staff Member  Content Area Email Address Phone Extension
 Danielle Adams    Math dadams@wocsd.org x 3370
 Emilo Casanueva Spanish ecasanueva@wocsd.org x 3352
 Leah LePage French llepage@wocsd.org x 3365
 Rebecca Carbin Science rcarbin@wocsd.org x 3354
 Eric Hopkins Special Education  ehopkins@wocsd.org x 
 Susie Dugovic Social Studies sdugovic@wocsd.org x 3331
 Mary Rand ELA mrand@wocsd.org x 3326
 Ryan Danley Math rdanley@wocsd.org x 3368
 Christine Durocher Science cdurocher@wocsd.org x 3371