Team Information‎ > ‎

Seventh Grade



 Staff Member  Content Area Email Address Phone Extension
 Danielle Adams    Math dadams@wocsd.org x 3370
 Emilo Casanueva Spanish ecasanueva@wocsd.org x 3352
Leah LePage French llepage@wocsd.org x 3365
 Saul Lindauer Science slindauer@wocsd.org x 3354
 Paula Brayson Special Education  pbrayson@wocsd.org x 3366
 Bruce Peloquin Social Studies bpeloquin@wocsd.org x 3363
 Mary Rand ELA mrand@wocsd.org x 3326
 Ryan Danley Math rdanley@wocsd.org x 3331
 Christine Durocher Science cdurocher@wocsd.org x 3371
 Elaina Yeomelakis ELAeyeomelakis@wocsd.org x 3364