Team Information‎ > ‎

Seventh Grade



 Staff Member  Content Area Email Address Phone Extension
 Danielle Adams    Math dadams@wocsd.org x 3370
 Emilo Casanueva Spanish ecasanueva@wocsd.org x 3352
Leah LePage French llepage@wocsd.org x 3365
 Saul Lindauer Science slindauer@wocsd.org x 3354
 Rachel Stockwell Special Education  rstockwell@wocsd.org x 3366
 Bruce Peloquin Social Studies bpeloquin@wocsd.org x 3331
 Mary Rand ELA mrand@wocsd.org x 3326
 Alyse Trainor Math/Science atrainor@wocsd.org x 3371
 Elaina Yeomelakis ELA/Socal Studieseyeomelakis@wocsd.org x 3364